LG has a slate of latest merchandise deliberate for CES 2019.

Not solely has it revealed one of many best-looking TVs we have ever seen – a rollable OLED – however it is going to be the official host of the opening keynote for CES itself. And it is going to be specializing in 5G know-how, possibly even with a glimpse of its first 5G telephone. 

Listed below are the main points on methods to watch it dwell.

When is the LG CES 2019 keynote?

LG’s CES 2019 keynote shall be held right now, Monday 7 January 2019 from 6.30pm PST. It is going to be livestreamed on-line on the following instances:

US West Coast: 6.30pm PST
US East Coast: 9.30pm EST
UK: 2.30am GMT (eight January)
Central Europe: three.30am CET (eight January)

Can I watch the keynote deal with on-line?

LG is streaming its CES keynote dwell and you may watch it within the embedded video above.

Alternatively, you’ll be able to watch it on LG USA’s official YouTube channel.

What are you able to count on throughout the LG CES 2019 keynote?

LG talked about a 5G partnership with Qualcomm throughout its CES 2019 press convention earlier right now, stating that extra shall be revealed throughout the keynote.

You possibly can watch a rerun of its earlier occasion under.

You can too meet up with all our protection in our useful, rolling CES 2019 round-up function right here.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here