Samsung Electronics shall be internet hosting its annual press convention right now, forward of the world’s largest shopper electronics commerce present, CES 2019.

We anticipate new TVs, dwelling home equipment and possibly a pill or two.

Right here we let you know when the Samsung media occasion will begin and host the livestream ourselves so you may watch it proper right here.

When is the Samsung CES 2019 press convention?

Samsung’s CES media occasion shall be held right now, Monday 7 January 2019, beginning at 2pm PST and anticipated to run for 45 minutes. It’s being held on the Mandalay Bay Conference Middle.

It’s open to media and Samsung representatives solely, however the firm will livestream the keynote on-line for all to observe. Listed below are the totally different native occasions:

US West Coast: 2pm PST
US East Coast: 5pm EST
UK: 10pm GMT
Central Europe: 11pm CET

Can I watch the press occasion on-line?

You possibly can watch the video of the occasion reside on the prime of this web page.

Alternatively, it is going to even be obtainable on a devoted Samsung CES 2019 web site right here, Samsung’s Fb web page and the Samsung Newsroom YouTube channel.

What you may anticipate on the press convention

Samsung has already introduced that shall be displaying QLED variations of its The Body and Serif TVs throughout this yr’s CES. There shall be many different new televisions too, as ordinary, together with 8K fashions.

We additionally anticipate it to additional tease its first 5G handset – regarded as the Past X – and will even give us a brand new glimpse on the foldable telephone idea first unveiled throughout its developer convention final yr.

You could find out extra about merchandise anticipated to be proven at this yr’s CES in our useful round-up right here.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here