Sony is holding a press convention at CES 2019 now, forward of the world’s largest shopper electronics commerce present.

The media will get a sneak peek on the merchandise it would have on stand and you may watch the dwell stream of the occasion on-line.

When is the Sony CES 2019 press convention?

Sony’s press convention at this yr’s CES might be held at this time, Monday 7 January 2019. It kicks off at 5pm native time and is scheduled to run for 45 minutes.

The press convention is open to the media and Sony representatives solely. Nevertheless, the corporate will livestream it for everybody to look at on-line. Listed below are the completely different native instances:

US West Coast: 5pm PT
US East Coast: 8pm ET
UK: 1am GMT (eight January)
Central Europe: 2am CET (eight January)

Can I watch the media occasion on-line?

You certain can, simply watch the video on the prime of this web page from the beginning time.

Alternatively, additionally, you will have the ability to watch it from Sony’s official CES press occasion web site.

What to anticipate through the Sony Electronics press convention

In contrast to different main CES attendees, corresponding to Samsung and LG, Sony hardly ever publicizes something forward of the present.

In earlier years it primarily centered on AV merchandise, corresponding to new Bravia TVs, headphones and a sound system or two. We count on the identical.

The official invite for the occasion states that “management from throughout the Sony Group will focus on Sony’s initiatives to attach customers and creators via creativity and know-how”. That’s more likely to embody new linked cameras, we suspect.

For all the newest CES 2019 product information meet up with our helpful information right here.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here